1. Help Center
  2. Customer Groups

Removing Customers From a Group

A removed customer is not excluded for good from the group. If he matches the queries, he will come back to the group. In fact, removing a customer is mostly useful when a customer was added manually and you wish to remove that customer from the group.

  1. Click on the Groups Sleep-Aug-19-2021-02-42-49-79-PM tab, on the left side of your screen.
  2. Click on the check box next to the name of your customer you wish to exclude from your group.
  3. Click on Remove.