1. Help Center
  2. Customer Groups

Removing a Customer's Exclusion From a Group

After excluding customers from a group, you can always remove that exclusion and add back customers in your group.

  1. Click on the Groups Sleep-Aug-19-2021-02-42-49-79-PM tab, on the left side of your screen.
  2. Click on the group for which you wish to add back customers or remove an exclusion.
  3. Click on Excluded customers.
  4. Select the customers you wish to Add to group or Remove exclusion.
    1. If you click on Add to group, the customers will be added manually to the group.
    2. If you click on Remove exclusion, the customer's exclusion will be removed so, if the customer matches the rules he will be re-added to the group but, if was added manually to the group, he will not fall back into the group.