1. Help Center
  2. Customer Groups

Excluding Customers From Groups

Excluding a customer from a group will permanently rule him out of that particular group. So, excluding a customer has more value than removing a customer.

Excluding a customer from a group is a permanent action, unless you revert it in the future.

  1. Click on the Groups Sleep-Aug-19-2021-02-42-49-79-PM tab, on the left side of your screen.
  2. Click on the check box next to the name of the customer you wish to exclude from your group.
  3. Click on Exclude.