Deleting an internal note

You can delete any internal notes added in your conversations or customer profile, if needed.

Keep in mind that, only internal notes can be deleted and no message will ever be.

  • Click on the conversation or customer profile, where you wish to delete an internal note.
  • Go over the note you wish to delete and a small Delete will appear, at the top right corner of your internal note.
  • Click on Delete.
  • Click on Yes, delete note.

  • Click on the conversation or customer profile, where you wish to delete an internal note.
  • Click on Delete, at the bottom of your internal note.
  • Click on Delete.
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?