You can delete a custom attribute, but, be careful, once deleted, it cannot be recovered and it will delete any information under that attribute's name.
- Click on your name, at the top right corner of your screen.
- Click on Company settings.
- Click on Custom attributes, in the sub-menu, on the left side of your screen.
- Click on the trash icon, next to the attribute you wish to delete.
- Click on Yes, delete it.