Removing a customer's exclusion from a group

After excluding customers from a group, you can always remove that exclusion and add back customers in your group.

  • Click on the Groups  tab, on the left side of your screen.
  • Click on the group for which you wish to add back customers or remove an exclusion.
  • Click on Excluded customers.
  • Select the customers you wish to Add to group or Remove exclusion.
    • If you click on Add to group, the customers will be added manually to the group.
    • If you click on Remove exclusion, the customers' exclusion will be removed so, if the customer matches the rules he will be re-added to the group but, if was added manually to the group, he will not fall back into the group.
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?