Removing customers from a group

A removed customer is not excluded for good from your group. If he matches the queries, he will come back to the group. In fact, removing a customer is mostly useful when a customer was added manually and you wish to remove that customer from the group. 

  • Click on the Groups  tab, on the left side of your screen.
  • Click on the check box next to the name of the customer you wish to exclude from your group. 
  • Click on Remove
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?