Deleting Saved Reply Messages

WARNING

Once a saved reply is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

  • Click on your name, at the top right corner of your screen.
  • Click on Company settings.
  • Click on Saved reply in the sub-menu, on the left side of your screen.
  • Click on the trash icon next to the reply you wish to delete.
  • Click on Yes, delete it.
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Ready to get started?

Tell us how you use Kimoby!