Once a customer is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
- Click on the customer's name you wish to delete, from anywhere in Kimoby. You will be automatically redirected in that customer's profile.
- Click on the trash icon right on top of the customer's name.
- Confirm whether you want to No, keep customer or Yes, delete customer.