Viewing open, closed and all conversations

You can view all conversations whether they are open or closed.

If a conversation was closed, you can always re-open it or search through your closed conversations to view them again.

This means that, no conversations will ever be deleted from your account and you will be able to keep track of every communications sent through Kimoby.

  • Click on the Conversations tab, on the left side of your screen.
  • Click on the angle-down arrow icon , next to Opened, at the top of your screen.
  • Click on Closed to display all closed conversations or All to display both closed and open conversations.

  • Click on the feature Conversations, on the left side of your screen.
  • Click on the angle-down triangle , next to Opened, at the top of your screen.
  • Click on Closed to display all closed conversations or All to display both closed and open conversations.
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?