Only Admins are allowed to perform this action!
You can manage all your users in your account at any time.
- Click on your name at the top right corner of your screen.
- Click on Company settings.
- Click on Users, in the sub menu on the left side of your screen.
- Under Invite users and Pending invitations, you will find the Users section.
- By clicking on the pencil or trash icon, you can edit or delete any users in your account.