You can always cancel a payment request.
- Open the customer's conversation or profile.
- Click on the invoice card you'd like to cancel.
- Click on Void on the invoice card.
- Click on Yes, void invoice.
As soon as an invoice has been canceled, the invoice card will display Voided.
The customer will no longer be able to process the payment and the payment will show as canceled on the detailed invoice.