Editing and deleting customers in Kimoby

Edit a customer

  • Click on the customer's name you wish to edit, from anywhere in Kimoby. You will be automatically redirected in that customer's profile. 
  • Click on the pencil icon Edit right on top of the customer's name. 
  • Edit or add any information or attribute you wish to. 
  • Click on Save profile at the top right corner of your screen. 

Delete a customer

WARNING

Once a customer is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

  • Click on the customer's name you wish to delete, from anywhere in Kimoby. You will be automatically redirected in that customer's profile. 
  • Click on the trash icon right on top of the customer's name. 
  • Confirm whether you want to No, keep customer or Yes, delete customer
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?