Closing conversations automatically

By default, this feature is turned off. You need to activate it in order for it to be applied to your account.

As explained in the closing and opening conversation article, it is important to close your conversations. That said, Kimoby is able to close your conversations automatically for you. 

After 1 to 15 days, depending on what you decide, conversations that are inactive will be closed without you having to close them manually. You can choose to turn on or off this feature. 

  • Click on your name, at the top right corner of your screen.
  • Click on Company settings.
  • Click on Conversations, in the sub-menu, on the left side of your screen.
  • Under Automatically close conversations after a predefined period of inactivity, choose whether you want Kimoby to close your conversation automatically or not. 
  • Click on Update.

You will always be able to go back to those conversations under closed conversations. None of them will be lost or deleted.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?