Excluding and removing customers from groups

Exclude a customer

Excluding a customer from a group will permanently rule him out of that particular group. So, excluding a customer has more value than removing a customer.

Excluding a customer from a group is a permanent action, unless you revert it in the future. 

  • Click on the check box right next to the name of the customer you wish to exclude from your group. 
  • Click on Exclude

Remove a customer

A removed customer is not excluded for good from your group. If he matches the queries, he will come back to the group. In fact, removing a customer is mostly useful when a customer was added manually and you wish to remove that customer from the group. 

  • Click on the check box right next to the name of the customer you wish to exclude from your group. 
  • Click on Remove
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?