Editing and deleting an automation

Edit an automation

Editing and deleting message automation templates

  • Click on the automation you wish to edit. 
  • Click on the pencil icon Edit at the top right corner of your screen. 
  • Navigate and modify any option of the automation you wish to. 
  • Click on the Set delivery time section.
  • Click on save
Tips and tricks

You can always discard your changes by clicking on EXIT at the top left corner of your screen. You will have to confirm whether you want to Save and exit or Exit without saving.

Delete an automation

Deleting message automation workflow templates

  • Click on the automation you wish to delete.
  • Click on the trash icon Delete at the top right corner of your screen. 
  • Confirm whether you want to No, keep automation or Yes, delete automation
Did you find it helpful? Yes No

How do you like using Kimoby?