1. Help Center
  2. Settings
  3. Company Account Settings

Editing a Colleague's Profile

Warning

Only Admin users can perform this action.

Click on your name, at the top right corner of your screen.
  1. Click on Users, on the left side of your screen. 
  2. Choose the user you wish to edit. 
  3. Click on the pencil icon Edit located on the right of each user names. 
  4. Edit the user as wished.
  5. Click on Saves changes