1. Help Center
  2. Customer Groups

Deleting a Group

You can delete a group at all times.

  1. Click on the Groups Sleep-Aug-19-2021-02-42-49-79-PM tab, on the left side of your screen.
  2. Click on the group you wish to delete.
  3. Click on Delete Sleep-Jun-16-2021-05-56-18-61-PM icon, above your current group's name.
  4. Click on Delete group.